2018-19 MEN'S WATER POLO SCHEDULE

Overall 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 2-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 3-0
Games 7
Goals 123
Assists 81
Goals/ game 17.57
Shots/ game 27.1
Shot % 64.7
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:45 PM
Alumni
Joan Kroc Center
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 17-10
Citrus
Citrus Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Chaffey
@ Citrus Citrus Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Mt. San Antonio
@ Citrus College Citrus Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Santa Monica
@ Citrus College Citrus Invitational
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 23-8
Palomar *
PCAC #2
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 20-6
San Diego Miramar *
Joan Kroc Center
H
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 23-15
San Diego Mesa *
Joan Kroc Center
H
Wed Sep 26
at
3:30 PM
Southwestern *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
9:00 AM
El Camino
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Invitational
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
2:00 PM
Modesto
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Invitational
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
9:15 AM
Santa Monica
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Invitational 1
N
Sat Sep 29
at
3:30 PM
Saddleback
Saddleback Invitational 1
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Riverside City College Riverside Invitational
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Riverside City College Riverside Invitational
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
2:30 PM
Palomar *
@ Joan Kroc Center PCAC #6
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Riverside City College Riverside Mini Invitational
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Fullerton College Fullerton Mini Invitational
N
Wed Oct 17
at
3:30 PM
San Diego Miramar *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Orange Coast College Orange Coast Invitational
N
Mon Oct 22
at
3:30 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
2:30 PM
Southwestern *
Joan Kroc Center
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Southwestern College Southwestern Mini Invitational
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Southwestern College Pacific Coast Conference Championship
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA *
@ Southwestern College Pacific Coast Conference Championship
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cerritos College CCCAA Regional Playoff
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cerritos College CCCAA Regional Playoff
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cerritos College CCCAA Regional Playoff
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ West Valley College CCCAA State Championship
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ West Valley College CCCAA State Championship
N
* Conference