2018-19 MEN'S WATER POLO SCHEDULE

Overall 24-6
Pct. .800
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 7-2
Neutral 14-4
Games 30
Goals 521
Assists 342
Goals/ game 17.37
Shots/ game 23.7
Shot % 73.4
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:45 PM
Alumni
Joan Kroc Center
H
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 17-10
Citrus
Citrus Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Chaffey
@ Citrus Citrus Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Mt. San Antonio
@ Citrus College Citrus Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Santa Monica
@ Citrus College Citrus Invitational
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 23-8
Palomar *
PCAC #2
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 20-6
San Diego Miramar *
Joan Kroc Center
H
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 23-15
San Diego Mesa *
Joan Kroc Center
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 26-8
Southwestern *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 14-8
El Camino
@ Saddleback Saddleback Invitational
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 23-2
Modesto
@ Saddleback Saddleback Invitational
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Santa Monica
@ Saddleback Saddleback Invitational 1
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 19-5
Saddleback
Saddleback Invitational 1
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 15-11
Riverside
Riverside Aquatic Center
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 19-6
Rio Hondo
@ Riverside
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Diablo Valley
@ Riverside Riverside Invitational
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Cerritos
@ Riverside Riverside City Tournament
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 18-9
Palomar *
@ Kroc Center PCAC #6
N
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 11-7
Riverside
Riverside Mini Invitational
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 18-13
Long Beach
@ RCC Riverside Mini Invitational
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 22-14
Fullerton
Fullerton Mini Invitational
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 18-15
Citrus
@ Fullerton Fullerton Mini
N
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 21-13
San Diego Miramar *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 21-16
Orange Coast
@ Costa Mesa, CA Orange Coast Invitational
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 16-11
Ventura
@ OCC Orange Coast Mini
N
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
W, 22-14
San Diego Mesa *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 27-9
Southwestern *
Joan Kroc Center
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 22-6
San Diego Miramar *
@ Southwestern College Pacific Coast Conference Semi Finals
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 21-7
Palomar *
@ Southwestern College Pacific Coast Conference Championship
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Mt. San Antonio
@ Cerritos So Cal Regional Championships
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 18-11
LA Valley %
@ Cerritos college SoCal Regional Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season