2018-19 WOMEN'S WATER POLO SCHEDULE

Overall 10-11
Pct. .476
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 4-6
Games 21
Goals 189
Assists 144
Goals/ game 9.00
Shots/ game 25.3
Shot % 35.5
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
6:45 PM
Alumni
Joan Kroc Center
H
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 20-2
Fullerton
@ Mission Viejo, CA Saddleback College Tournament Sep. 7-8
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Modesto
@ Mission Viejo, CA Saddleback Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Saddleback
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Tournament
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 7-6
Palomar *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 16-3
San Diego Miramar *
Joan Kroc Center
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Cypress
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Rio Hondo
@ MSAC
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 8-7
LA Valley
MT SAC TOURNEY
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 14-3
El Camino
@ Walnut, CA Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 13-6
San Diego Mesa *
Joan Kroc Center
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 15-6
Southwestern *
A
October
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Palomar *
Joan Kroc Center
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 11-3
San Diego Miramar *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Rio Hondo
@ Long Beach City College Long Beach Invitational
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Chaffey
@ Long Beach City College Long Beach Invitational
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 17-11
LA Valley
@ Long Beach City College Long Beach Invitational
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Orange Coast
@ Long Beach, CA Long Beach Invitational
N
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
L, 13-7
San Diego Mesa *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Southwestern *
Joan Kroc Center
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 13-3
Palomar * ^
PCAC Tournament at Southwestern (Chula Vista, CA)
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Southwestern *
PCAC Championship
H
* Conference
^ Division