2018-19 WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 7-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 5-1
Matches 19
Kills per set 11.17
Hitting % .252
Assists per set 10.64
Blocks per set 1.51
Service Aces per set 2.45
Digs per set 10.30
August
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mt. San Antonio
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Citrus
Grossmont Quad
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Moorpark
Grossmont Quad, 25-14, 17-25, 21-25, 25-21,15-8
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saddleback
25-18, 25-16, 25-16
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Palomar
@ SD Mesa San Diego Mesa 33rd Invitational, Match 1, 25-13, 25-19, 25-17
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cypress
@ Mesa San Diego Mesa 33rd Invitational, Match 7, 25-15, 23-25, 25-20 ,25-22
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Moorpark
@ SD Mesa San Diego Mesa 33rd Invitational
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Riverside
RCC Round Robin, 25-18, 25-20, 25-18
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Canyons
@ El Camino College ECC 3-Way, 23-25, 25-18, 19-25, 25-23, 15-12
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
El Camino
ECC 3-Way, 25-13, 25-16, 25-17
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pasadena City
25-19, 25-20, 25-21
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Santa Barbara
25-15, 25-19, 27-25
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mt. San Jacinto
@ San Diego, CA SD Mesa Quad #3, 25-15, 21-25, 25-22, 25-21
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rio Hondo
@ San Diego Mesa Colle SD Mesa Quad #3, 25-16, 25-18, 25-19
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern *
PCAC South, 25-6, 25-8, 25-11
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Imperial Valley *
PCAC South, 24-26, 25-14, 25-15, 25-14
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
San Diego City *
PCAC South, 25-22, 25-22, 25-19
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cuyamaca *
PCAC South, 25-15, 25-19, 25-20
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
San Diego Mesa *
PCAC South, 25-18, 20-25, 26-24, 21-25, 15-7
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern *
PCAC South, 25-12, 25-7, 25-13
A
Wed Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
5:00 PM
San Diego City *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM
TBA *
@ Northern California Pacific Coast Conference Crossover 1
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
6:00 PM
TBA *
@ Northern California Pacific Coast Conference Crossover 2
N
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
TBA
CCCAA Regional Play-In
A
Tue Nov 20
at
TBA
TBA
CCCAA Regional Playoff - 1st Round
A
Sat Nov 24
at
TBA
TBA
CCCAA Regional Playoff - 2nd Round
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Solana College CCCAA State Championship
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Solana College CCCAA State Championship
N
* Conference