2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-1
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Cancelled
Cerritos
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 6-3
Palomar *
A
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
Imperial Valley *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Saddleback
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
San Diego *
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mt. San Jacinto *
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Postponed
Cal State Uni Stanislaus
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 7-2
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-2
Ventura
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Santa Barbara
@ Ventura VC South Challenge
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Southwestern *
H
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Cuyamaca *
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Palomar *
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Imperial Valley *
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM
Western New Mexico University
H
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
W, 5-4
San Diego *
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
Mt. San Jacinto *
A
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
San Diego Mesa *
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Southwestern *
A
April
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cuyamaca *
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-0
Irvine Valley %
SoCal Regional Championship Quarterfinals
A
Thu Apr 13
at
TBA
PCAC Tournament @ Southwestern College %
A
Fri Apr 14
at
TBA
PCAC Tournament @ Southwestern College %
A
Sat Apr 15
at
TBA
PCAC Tournament @ Southwestern College %
A
Thu Apr 27
at
TBA
California C.C. Championships in Ojai, CA %
A
Fri Apr 28
at
TBA
California C.C. Championships in Ojai, CA %
A
Sat Apr 29
at
TBA
California C.C. Championships in Ojai, CA %
A
Sun Apr 30
at
TBA
California C.C. Championships in Ojai, CA %
A
* Conference
% Post season