2018-19 WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall 7-6-5
Pct. .528
Conf. 2-3-4
Pct. .444
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3-1
Away 2-3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.39
Shot % .141
Shots/ game 9.8
GAA 1.28
August
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Santiago Canyon
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Santa Ana
H
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mt. San Antonio
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
T, 0-0
LA Harbor
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southwestern * ^
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
T, 1-1
San Diego City *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
San Diego Mesa *
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
T, 2-2
Imperial Valley *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mt. San Jacinto
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Desert
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
San Bernardino Valley
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
T, 1-1
San Diego Miramar *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
MiraCosta
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Palomar
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Southwestern * ^
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
San Diego City *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
San Diego Mesa *
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Imperial Valley *
H
* Conference
^ Division