2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-8
Games 25
Pts per game 61.5
FG % 39.1
3PT % 29.4
FT % 58.3
Reb per game 40.5
Ast per game 12.6
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 83-60
Santa Ana
@ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College Third Annual Earning Our Stripes Tourn., Riverside City College
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 80-76
Solano
@ Wheelock Gym, Riverside City College Third Annual E.O.S. Tournament
N
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 96-85
Mission
@ Palomar College Palomar College Comet Classic Tournament prsented by Fegan Family
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 63-58
West LA
@ Palomar College Comet Classic Tourn.
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 69-57
Fullerton
@ Palomar College Palomar Tournament Nov. 18-20
N
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 88-74
Orange Coast
@ Cypress, CA Lady Charger Classic
N
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 83-78
Santa Monica
@ Cypress, CA Lady Charger Classic
N
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 67-51
Long Beach
@ Irvine Valley College @ Irvine Valley Tournament
N
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 74-61
Rio Hondo
@ Irvine Valley Tournament
N
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 70-51
Victor Valley
Grossmont College Tournament
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 85-73
Santa Ana
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 91-57
Cypress
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 87-55
Palomar
A
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 76-67
MiraCosta
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 105-53
Mt. San Jacinto
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 58-43
San Bernardino
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 63-43
Imperial Valley *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 77-70
San Diego *
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 68-53
San Diego Mesa *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 84-64
Southwestern *
A
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 88-46
Imperial Valley *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 76-60
Desert
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 67-66
San Diego *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 57-39
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 66-61
Southwestern *
H
* Conference