Women's Badminton Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
W, 21-0
San Diego *
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Mar 17
at
10:00 AM
San Diego Mesa Tournament
A
April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 21-0
San Diego *
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 20-1
Irvine Valley *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 21-0
San Diego *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Irvine Valley *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
10:00 AM
Conference Individual
@ San Diego Mesa
N
May
Wed May 03
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Pasadena City %
SoCal Championship
H
Thu May 11
at
3:00 PM
Team State Tournament - No-Cal %
A
Fri May 12
at
12:00 PM
Individual State Championship No. Cal %
A
Sat May 13
at
12:00 PM
Individual State Championship No. Cal %
A
* Conference
% Post season