2018-19 SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Tue Feb 19
vs
3:00 PM
Citrus
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
1:00 PM
Desert *
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Cerritos
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Cerritos
H
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
El Camino *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
LA Mission
@ Fullerton College
N
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Desert *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Desert *
El Cajon, CA
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
A
* Conference