2016 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 16-12
Pct. .571
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-0
Away 3-4
Neutral 12-8
Games 28
Goals 295
Assists 149
Goals/ game 10.54
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Whittier
@ Whittier Whittier Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Chapman
@ Whittier
N
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 11-5
San Diego Miramar *
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Cal Tech
@ Citrus
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Santa Monica
@ Citrus College Citrus College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Rio Hondo
@ Citrus
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 18-11
Mt. San Antonio
@ Mt. SAC Citrus Tournament
N
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 8-7
San Diego Mesa *
@ San Diego, CA
N
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 19-2
Southwestern *
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 15-11
Palomar *
A
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 17-7
San Diego Miramar *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Diablo Valley
@ Riverside CC
N
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Long Beach
@ Riverside,CA
N
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 12-7
Riverside
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Orange Coast
@ Riverside CC
N
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 11-6
San Diego Mesa *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Fullerton
@ Fullerton, CA
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 14-9
Citrus
@ Fullerton, CA Fullerton Mini-Tournament
N
Wed Oct 19
vs
3:30 PM
Southwestern *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 15-9
Orange Coast
Orange Coast Invitational
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 13-11
Ventura
@ Orange Coast OCC Tournament
N
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 9-8
Palomar *
@ Kroc Center
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 15-9
LA Trade-Tech
@ Saddleback
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 17-13
Santa Monica
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament #2
N
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 9-5
Saddleback
Saddleback Invitational 2
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 7-6
Palomar
@ Saddleback College
N
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 11-8
San Diego Mesa * ^ %
@ San Diego, CA PCAC semi final
N
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 10-9
Palomar * %
@ Miramar College PCAC Championship
N
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Cuesta %
@ Goldenwest 7-10 game of SoCal Regional tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season