2018-19 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-7
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-6
Games 27
Pts per game 58.5
FG % 38.4
3PT % 29.0
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 10.3
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cerritos College SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cerritos College SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cerritos College SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 58-50
Desert
@ College of the Desert College of the Desert Tournament
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 81-44
San Bernardino Valley
@ Garrow Athletic Quad College of the Desert Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 61-42
Copper Mountain
@ Garrow Athletic Quad College of the Desert Tournament
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 53-33
Cypress
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 74-62
Compton
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 117-70
San Bernardino Valley
San Bernardino Valley Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 96-70
Compton
San Bernardino Valley Tournament
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 91-70
West LA
San Bernardino Valley Tournament
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 81-43
Cerritos
47th Annual Grossmont Invitational
H
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 71-57
Desert
47th Annual Grossmont Invitational
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 76-59
Chaffey
Southwestern Tournament
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Barstow
@ Southwestern College - Chula Vista, CA Southwestern Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 83-56
Fullerton
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 75-70
LA Harbor
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 66-46
San Bernardino Valley
@ MiraCosta College - Oceanside, CA MiraCosta Tournament
N
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 80-45
Antelope Valley
@ MiraCosta College - Oceanside, CA MiraCosta Tournament
N
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 74-68
Barstow
@ MiraCosta College MiraCosta Tournament
N
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 60-59
Palomar
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 68-56
San Diego City *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 64-55
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 73-66
Imperial Valley *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 82-49
Southwestern *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 78-68
Cuyamaca *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 75-49
San Diego City *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 65-61
San Diego Mesa *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Imperial Valley *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 103-78
Southwestern *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
A
* Conference