2018-19 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 0-13
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 0-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-4
Games 13
Pts per game 55.4
FG % 35.6
3PT % 25.4
FT % 62.6
Reb per game 31.0
Ast per game 10.3
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cerritos College SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cerritos College SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Cerritos College SoCal Fall Juco Jamboree
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 58-50
Desert
@ College of the Desert College of the Desert Tournament
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 81-44
San Bernardino Valley
@ Garrow Athletic Quad College of the Desert Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 61-42
Copper Mountain
@ Garrow Athletic Quad College of the Desert Tournament
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 53-33
Cypress
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 74-62
Compton
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 117-70
San Bernardino Valley
San Bernardino Valley Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 96-70
Compton
San Bernardino Valley Tournament
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 91-70
West LA
San Bernardino Valley Tournament
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 81-43
Cerritos
47th Annual Grossmont Invitational
H
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 71-57
Desert
47th Annual Grossmont Invitational
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 76-59
Chaffey
Southwestern Tournament
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Barstow
@ Southwestern College - Chula Vista, CA Southwestern Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 83-56
Fullerton
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
5:00 PM
LA Harbor
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
12:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
@ MiraCosta MiraCosta Tournament
N
Thu Jan 03
at
TBA
TBA
MiraCosta Tournament
A
Fri Jan 04
at
TBA
TBA
MiraCosta Tournament
A
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
Palomar
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
5:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
Southwestern *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
San Diego City *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
Southwestern *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca *
A
* Conference