2018-19 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 309.8
Rush 135.9
Pass 173.9
Pts/game 22.7
Yds allowed 429.5
Rush allowed 153.5
Pass allowed 276.0
Pts allowed/game 36.5
August
Thu Aug 23
at
4:30 PM
East Los Angeles
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 38-21
Long Beach
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 47-14
Canyons
@ Grossmont High School Grossmont High School
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 42-35
Mt. San Jacinto
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 40-14
San Diego Mesa
SD Mesa College Homecoming Game
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 35-24
Palomar
@ Grossmont High School Grossmont High School
H
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 37-10
Riverside *
Tackle Cancer Night
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 37-20
Southwestern *
West Hills High School West Hills High School
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 45-27
Orange Coast *
Grossmont High School Grossmont High School
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 45-30
Saddleback *
@ Mission Viejo HS
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 17-14
Golden West *
Grossmont High School Grossmont High School
H
* Conference