2016 Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 406.8
Rush 106.5
Pass 300.3
Pts/game 34.0
Yds allowed 372.6
Rush allowed 116.6
Pass allowed 256.0
Pts allowed/game 34.1
August
Wed Aug 24
at
6:00 PM
Southwestern #
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 49-21
San Diego Mesa
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 37-27
LA Harbor
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 35-14
El Camino
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 17-10
Chaffey
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 49-27
Canyons
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 79-18
Fullerton *
Homecomming @ Yorba Linda High School Nathan Shapell Stadium
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 35-19
Orange Coast *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 57-55
Saddleback *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 40-28
Golden West *
LeBard Stadium
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 36-28
Palomar *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference