2018-19 BEACH SCHEDULE

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 7-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 3-0
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
10:00 AM
Concordia University Irvine
@ Concordia University Irvine Scrimmage
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
12:00 PM
Marymount University
@ Concordia University Irvine Scrimmage
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Riverside
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Moorpark
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
SDSU Club
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
University of Nebraska
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Concordia University Irvine
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Hope International University
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Ottawa University
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
El Camino
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Golden West
@ Golden West College
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Fullerton
@ Golden West College
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Benedictine University
@ San Diego Mesa College
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
MiraCosta *
@ Warm Waters Beach, Carlsbad
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
MiraCosta *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
9:00 AM
Palomar *
@ College of the Desert
N
Fri Mar 29
at
9:00 AM
Desert *
Civic Center Park - Palm Desert / PCAC Week 3
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
8:00 AM
San Diego Mesa *
@ San Diego Mesa College
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
8:00 AM
Desert *
@ San Diego Mesa College
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
9:00 AM
San Diego City *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
9:00 AM
Palomar
@ Grossmont
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
9:00 AM
San Diego Mesa *
@ San Diego City College
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
9:00 AM
San Diego City *
@ San Diego City College
N
Wed Apr 24
vs
9:00 AM
TBA *
@ San Diego Mesa College PCAC Tournament Individual Day 1
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
9:00 AM
TBA *
@ San Diego Mesa College PCAC Tournament Individual Day 2
N
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
TBA
CCCAA State Regional Playoff Team
A
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
TBA
CCCAA Regional Playoff Pairs
A
Thu May 09
at
TBA
TBA
CCCAA State Championship Team
A
Fri May 10
at
TBA
TBA
CCCAA State Championship Pairs
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
TBA
CCCAA State Championship Pairs
A
* Conference